Wesley Sallee

Mayor

Phone: (419) 752-2441
Email: mayor@villageofgreenwich.com

Betty Inmon

Clerk Treasurer

Phone: (419) 752-2441
Email: inmon.b@villageofgreenwich.com

Jennifer Meyer

Utility Clerk / Tax Administrator

Phone: (419) 752-2441
Email: meyer.j@villageofgreenwich.com

Virgil Giles

Village Administrator

Phone: (419) 752-4725
Email: villageadmin@villageofgreenwich.com


Council

Mike Lloyd

Council - President

Phone: (419) 752-2441
Email: lloyd.m@villageofgreenwich.com

Steve Bovia

Councilman

Phone: (419) 752-2441
Email: bovia.s@villageofgreenwich.com

Mike King

Councilman

Phone: (419) 752-2441
Email: king.m@villageofgreenwich.com

Lynne Phillips

Councilwoman

Phone: (419) 752-2441
Email: phillips.l@villageofgreenwich.com

Jerry Shoemaker

Councilman

Phone: (419) 752-2441
Email: shoemaker.j@villageofgreenwich.com

Randy Wilson

Councilman

Phone: (419) 752-2441
Email: wilson.r@villageofgreenwich.com


Council Committees

        Cemetery

        Park

        Police

Mike Lloyd - Chairman
Lynne Phillips
Steve Bovia
Mike Lloyd - Chairman
Randy Wilson
Lynne Phillips
Steve Bovia - Chairman
Mike Lloyd
Mike King

        Sidewalk

        Street

        Tree

Jerry Shoemaker - Chairman
Steve Bovia
Mike King
Mike Lloyd - Chairman
Mike King
Steve Bovia,
Randy Wilson - Chairman
Jerry Shoemaker
Lynne Phillips
Virgil Giles
Bill Shipman - Citizen

        Utility

        Annexation

        Ambulance Board

Steve Bovia - Chairman
Mike Lloyd
Mike King
Randy Wilson - Chairman
Jerry Shoemaker
Mike King
Jerry Shoemaker - Village Representative
Mike King - Alternate Representative

        Fire Board

        Zoning

        Appeals

Lynne Phillips - Village Representative
Mike Lloyd - Alternate Representative
Mike Lloyd - Chairman (Term)
Mike King (Term)
Randy Wilson (Term)
Travis Wilson (2016-2020)
Larry Stewart (2016-2019) Non-voting (zoning inspector)
Cles Inmon
Jason Vanbuskirk (2016-2020)
Ross Wheeler (2016-2020)
Chad Buchanan (2017-2020)
Matt Blair (2016-2019)
Mayor Sallee (term)

        Income Tax Review

        Record Commission

        Risk Management

Mary Teglovic
Ron Zoz
Earnest Palmer
Clerk - Chairman
Village Solicitor
Mayor
Don Eastman - Citizen
Mayor
Village Administrator
Village Police Chief

Officials elected by the Village are Mayor, Six Council Members, the Fiscal Clerk is appointed by the Council. The state of Ohio has announced that in order to comply with the legal requirements. All committees will need to keep written records of their meetings. The written records shall include the general discussion of the meeting, and any motions approved. These written records will need to be Dated, Signed, and Turned into the Village Clerk for filing.