Carl S. Dorsey

Chief of Police

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: dorsey.s@villageofgreenwich.com

Kenneth Lemmeyer

Full Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: lemmeyer.k@villageofgreenwich.com

Jules Sciortino

Full Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: sciortino.j@villageofgreenwich.com

Nicholas Tenore

Full Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: tenore.n@villageofgreenwich.com

Caleb Painter

Part Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: painter.c@villageofgreenwich.com

Aaron Frasher

Part Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: frasher.a@villageofgreenwich.com

Travis Jeffers

Part Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: jeffers.t@villageofgreenwich.com

Aaron Smith

Reserve Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: smith.a@villageofgreenwich.com