Carl S. Dorsey

Carl S. Dorsey

Chief of Police

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: dorsey.s@villageofgreenwich.com

Kenneth Lemmeyer

Kenneth Lemmeyer

Full Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: lemmeyer.k@villageofgreenwich.com

Jules Sciortino

Jules Sciortino

Full Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: sciortino.j@villageofgreenwich.com

Caleb Painter

Caleb Painter

Full Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: painter.c@villageofgreenwich.com

Roland Flick

Roland Flick

Part Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: flick.r@villageofgreenwich.com

Grant Lifer

Grant Lifer

Reserve - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: lifer.g@villageofgreenwich.com

Monica Mendez

Monica Mendez

Reserve - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: mendez.m@villageofgreenwich.com

Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Reserve Time - Police Officer

Phone: (419) 752-5701
Email: smith.a@villageofgreenwich.com

Share